Chautauqua Institution

Arts & Entertainment

Through a unique mix of professional and pre-professional programs, Chautauqua celebrates, encourages and studies the fine and performing arts in a community where artists and audiences live together as one.

Click on the titles below to view upcoming events.

 

Email me
2015 Season Information



> Newsletter Archive

Wed Jul 08 @ 8:00PM -
Our Town, CTC
Sun Jul 12 @ 2:15PM -
Our Town, CTC
Tue Aug 18 @ 7:00PM -
FES: Chautauqua Regional Youth Ballet
Tue Jul 07 @ 7:00PM -
FES: Daniel Bernard Roumain
Tue Jul 28 @ 5:00PM -
FES: Hobey Ford, "Migration"
Wed May 20 @ 7:00PM -
Chautauqua Regional Youth Ballet
Fri Aug 14 @ 8:15PM -
The Suffers*
Sat Aug 29 @ 8:15PM -
The Doo Wop Project**
Fri Aug 28 @ 8:15PM -
Kristin Diable & The City*
Fri Aug 07 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Young Artists Opera Scenes Program